Happy Thanksgiving

We hope that you all had a Happy and Safe Thanksgiving!

I am most thankful for my family. If I were to lose everything but still have my family, I would still have everything.

I love you all!

               

This entry was posted in Just Because and tagged , by Kaytee. Bookmark the permalink.

About Kaytee

I am a food scientist by training and a mom by experiment. My beautiful son, Jack was born on November 7, 2011 with a birth defect called Left-Side Congenital Diaphragmatic Hernia (CDH). My goal is to reach out to other families dealing with the same or similar hardships as well as keep everyone updated on Jack's development.

5 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving

What do you think?

